Bruce Jenner Sports Illustrated

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind readers: If you are to understand my text you must first understand the problem.  A video blogger is stuck with video even though audio captures the whole purpose.  I’m one person amateur blogging, and I struggle with visual to accompany my audio.  Sincerely, Tom Doody.  On this Bruce Jenner Sports Illustrated vid I used a fixed webcam and a wireless long-range mic.  I’m pleased with the visual and audio quality, so I have my new gig. »»  about me  302-990-2346  twitter  nearlincoln@hotmail.com  contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

