Muslim gay and swimming pools

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« I point to @nero for opening my eyes to what he describes as Europe’s Muslim problem.  To accept this phrase, “Muslim problem” as anything that can be said or written one must first accepts within my text “radical Islamic terrorism” is a small part of the British Muslim problem.  The British Muslim problem is best described in a Gallup Poll that showed a crazy-high number of British Muslims favored banning homosexuality.  When one accepts that most British Muslims descended from people who did not benefit from a half-century sexual revolution and violent protests for human rights.  Muslims must catch up in the acceptance of homosexuality.  Muslims must not win in getting public pools segregated, and non-Muslims must not quickly relent and watch pork get taken out of the school lunch program.  My personal opinion is modifying school lunch to omit pork is no big deal, and pork-eating kids will not be harmed by its omission.  Even though I would relent as a parent about pork in a blink I believe public pools should remain open to boys and girls and men and women, and I believe Muslims must accelerate acceptance of homosexuality, because it’s unacceptable for British Muslims to take a half century like it took Britain.  My local pool had an all-women Muslim-inspired bathing, but is dropped from the schedule.  I pledge to be active in keeping my neighborhood pool open to men and women and boys and girls. »»  about me  302-990-2346  twitter  nearlincoln@hotmail.com  contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

