call from 302-990-2346

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Today I’ll be telemarketing debt services to people in Florida and New York.  In a twisted fashion of digital social behaviour people will often take the time to return my call hear my voice and hang up rather than answering my call.  More people will put my number into google to satisfy curiosity rather than answering my call.  Dear kind readers who had my call from 302-990-2346: My amigo Adam paid twenty-five cents for your number, because he was convinced by a marketing org that you and the other people whose numbers he bought requested information about debt relief.  I am qualified to determine if your finances meet our services.  Sincerely, Tom Doody »»  about me  302-990-2346  twitter  nearlincoln@hotmail.com  contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

