updated number

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my amiga formerly of the island of St. Thomas and now a resident of the Peninsula of Florida: Getting a reply and updated number pleases me.  To emphasize how your message pleased me I ask you to consider my work when it starts from a cold call.  Telemarketing cold-call links to people are more fragile than the ones that start with a referral, so this quirky habit of using my blog as one-to-one text started, because so often I would not get a reply.  Using my blog gives me click history that assured me: “maybe my target person didn’t read it, but someone did”.  Your reply tells me my target person (you) read it, which pleases me.  I’ll make note of your new number, and call you someday between ten AM and Noon.  Sincerely, Tom Doody »»  about me  302-990-2346  twitter  nearlincoln@hotmail.com  contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

