ding dong the witch

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« This link is the one I use to refer to my rift with my siblings.  The archives of this blog details a moment I got to stand in front of one of the brides whose marriage included her in our family while my rift denied me the opportunity to welcome her.  Her name is Goldie, and I remember that moment in San Diego with her man aside as one of my greatest moments.  I had come to trust the power of family as being millions of times bigger than me and millions of times bigger than the mystery force that was keeping me at bay.  More snubs are surely in my future though systematic snubs combined with secrecy like the aforementioned link is probably relegated to history.  This text is inspired by a single click . . . an fb like.  Social media is credited for ruining careers like this week’s ding-dong-the-witch-is-dead tweet that sunk a second Trump man.  While the Trump click became news to many my meaningful click means only something big to me.  Mass attraction to social media can only be understood on the context of my like, which overpowers this week’s Trump tweet.  My like has me smiling today. »»  about me  302-990-2346  twitter  nearlincoln@hotmail.com  contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

