guns and amigos

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear my amigo in the great North American desert near Sky Harbor International: What happened between your boss and zerofour here is typical, and what happened between your boss and you on facebook is rare.  I’d like to read Adam’s reply to you and put a little more time into a more thoughtful reply if your energy for this exchange endures.  If you give me the opportunity I’ll reference these seventeen screengrabs made by me during the first twelve hours of the Orlando first gun shots.  The timing is significant, because it was Sunday and people in my timezone were learning as daylight, mental activity, and media got synched.  ¿Exhaused? ¿May I continue?  A note about facebook and my blog.  If your facebook settings limit who sees your text, then engaging with me on my blog gives reason to think those settings will not be honored, but I do my best to see that facebook settings are honored, ciao Tomas »»  about me  302-990-2346  twitter  nearlincoln@hotmail.com  contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

