Call Center Pro CRM

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Last evening I discovered Call Center Pro CRM in the android apps store, and on this Friday the 13th morning I’m excited.  Dear kind readers: This excitement requires a basic understanding of internet leads aka opt-in leads and telemarketing.  Inexpensive dialers have evaded me even though for more than a decade they should exist.  A dialer is just software the dials the phone in some automated programmable manner.  And these products have been expensive — too expensive for a humble home-office marketer like me.  Sincerely, Tom Doody.  The product I found last night is only $20, and it’s a one-time purchase.  The only thing is lacks compared to the expensive versions is multi-agent pool calling.  It has DNC voice notice of next person, and variable settings like: max calls to each number.  All other components of this system have been inexpensive for a long time.  Inexpensive leads have been available for at least a decade, but inexpensive internet opt-in leads have high contamination rates, and dialing them without a dialer is primitive and leaves the caller feeling like his W-Cheney-Rumsfeld waterboarding session just finished.  I’m encouraged . . a little nervous the product is not what it promotes itself to be.  I’ll talk to Adam soon, and if my plans develop as I hope they will my Friday-evening prime calling time is planned — amen alleluia assalam alaikum mazel tov »»  about me  302-990-2346  twitter  nearlincoln@hotmail.com  contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

