Drifters call from 954-270-2475

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel «« Dear kind person on my list: I am Tom Doody and in addition to marketing and servicing consumer’s debt I deliver food in New York City.  At the moment I am in a Starbucks in Midtown Manhattan near the Lincoln Tunnel.  Bruce Leake, celebrity and member of the Drifters is five Starbucks ceramic times from me.  Though his time with the drifter passed long ago he remains engages with the fans, and he is probably a bigger online influence than any other one person associated with the popular musical group.  Today he wears a hoodie, and his intense focus on his laptop screen gives the impression he does not want to be noticed, but he responds to me favorably each time I see him like he did today.  I sense he likes being recognized as long as the fuss is minimized.  I whispered this celebrity sighting to a fellow Starbucks customer during our short time waiting to order and he thought it was awesome — perhaps one or more of you will too.  Later today I’ll be tandem telemarketing with Phil Locke of Florida by calling numbers we have reason to believe link us to people who have inquired about debt relief.  Consumers with credit-card debt who trust a pro of debt relief take the bold move to let their debt slip to a status other than, “paid as agreed”.  This move has risks: ONE: tax  TWO: collector calls, credit score, threatening letters  THREE: lawsuit(s).  The company Phil and I represent, financialrescuers.com mitigates the risks and assists it’s clients to meet their debt obligations one client debt at a time.  You’re invited to call me at: 302-990-2346, or Phil at 954-270-2475.  Sincerely, Tom Doody »»  about me  302-990-2346  twitter  nearlincoln@hotmail.com  contact us

About Tom Doody

middle-age American living in New Jersey near the Lincoln Tunnel
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

